TES

Frequently Asked Questions

Before the launch of the Global Marketplace, I published UK and US versions of the same resource. If both versions will appear globally, should I delete one of them?

Last Updated: Jul 03, 2017 11:47AM BST
If you’ve individually copied resources to the US and UK before the launch of the Global Marketplace, you may wish to delete the copies to make it easier to manage your shop. We generally recommend that you don’t copy resources between stores. 
Further information to help you understand the global catalogue can be found here: https://community.tes.com/threads/uploading-resources-understanding-the-tes-global-catalogue.756027/

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
x